Free webinar – Designing Your Life: Innovating From the Inside Out

Standard

Webinar:
Designing Your Life: Innovating From the Inside Out (Introduction)

Date:
Monday, January 14, 2013

Time:

  • 11:00 am in Costa Rica
  • 12:00 noon EST USA
  • 17:00 in London
  • 1:00 am in Singapore (Tuesday, Jan 15th)

To Attend:
Send an e-mail with your name, e-mail and country to centre@upeace.org and we will send you the relevant information.

About the Webinar:
You have always known that work-life balance is critical to your well being and happiness. Today, this notion of ‘life-balance’ that acknowledges the interconnectedness of the different dimensions our life is entering mainstream thinking like never before. This webinar will give you a brief overview of some very fundamental questions regarding your passions, your strengths, your goals, your limiting beliefs, your priorities, your comfort zone, and your key relationships in order to take an inner journey.

Facilitator:
Mohit Mukherjee
Director of the UPEACE Centre for Executive Education and M. Ed. Harvard University.

More information at:
Designing your Life: Innovating from the Insider Out

Topics to be covered in the 4-week course:

  • Week 1: The Good Life: Cultivating Positivity
  • Week 2: Know your Strengths: Finding Flow
  • Week 3: Understanding Relationships and Empathy
  • Week 4: Measuring Success: How do you keep score?

 

Do you have any questions or comments? Please ask us.
You can reach us at centre@upeace.org, or contact me directly at amunoz@upeace.org

See you online! 

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s