Negotiation Questionnaire — anyone willing to take 20 minutes to respond?

Standard

Dear Blog Readers and PCDN Members,

I am conducting some research on a topic in negotiation and I was hoping that some of you would be willing to participate.  I do not want to state directly what the topics and issues are at the heart of the research because I think that might influence your answers.  I hope that will intrigue you!  🙂  

If you are willing to take 20 minutes to fill out the attached questionnaire and send back to me at jweiss@law.harvard.edu I would be deeply appreciative.  And will be happy to reciprocate in the future.  

Please let me know if you have questions.  I am happy to tell you more after you have filled in the questionnaire.  

Best,

Josh Weiss.

Leave a Reply

